1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Sedgwick
  4. »About
  5. »Our Leadership / Staff

Sedgwick County

Sedgwick County
7001 W. 21st Street N.
Wichita, Ks  67205
Map & Location

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

316-660-0100
sg@listserv.ksu.edu

Sedgwick County Agents  

Dr. Jennifer Brantley, PhD

Director and Community Vitality Agent
Office: 316-660-0105
Email: brantley@ksu.edu

Learn more

 

Elizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagena

Family Life and Resources Agent
Office: 316-660-0114
Email: lizb@ksu.edu

Learn more

 

Teresa Hatfield

Adult Development and Aging Agent
Office: 316-660-0117
Email:thatfield@ksu.edu

Learn more

  

Stephanie Lopez

EFNEP/SNAP-Ed Education Agent
Office: 316-660-0119
Email: sldelong@ksu.edu

Learn more

 

Matthew McKernan

Ornamental Horticulture Agent
Office: 316-660-0140
Email: mckernan@ksu.edu

Learn more

 

Rebecca McMahon

Horticultural Food Crops Agent
Office: 316-660-0142
Email: rmcmahon@ksu.edu

Learn more

 

Sara Sawer

Nutrition, Health and Wellness Agent
Office: 316-660-0118
Email: sarasawer@ksu.edu

Learn more

 

Jeff Seiler

Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent
Office: 316-660-0153
Email: jseiler4@ksu.edu

Learn more

 

    

top

 

  

Program Assistants and Support Staff

top

 

Reception - Guest Relations  

• Denise Bindrum, Receptionist

316-660-0101 dbindrum@ksu.edu

• Jodie Kerr, Receptionist

316-660-0101 jskerr@ksu.edu

top

 

 

4-H Youth Development

• Janet Donaghue, 4-H Program Assistant

316-660-0128 jdonaghue@ksu.edu

• Cathy Jones, 4-H Program Assistant

316-660-0113 cpjones@ksu.edu

• Barbara Wingfield, 4-H Office Professional

316-660-0115 bwingfie@ksu.edu

top

 

 

Agriculture/Horticulture 

• Lyndsay Feather,  Growing Growers Program Manager

316-660-0145lfeather@ksu.edu

• Angie Maben, Master Gardener Coordinator

316-660-0138 amaben@ksu.edu

• Nancy, Richardson, Ag/Hort Office Professional

316-660-0144 nancy77@ksu.edu

 

top

 

 

EFNEP/SNAP-ED

• Nancy Gardner, SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator ngardner@ksu.edu

• Michala Langois, EFNEP Nutrition Assistant michalaz@ksu.edu

• Irma Rosas, EFNEP Nutrition Assistant irosas@ksu.edu

 

top

 

 

Finance

Sara Erickson, Financial Manager

316-660-0158 sarae62@ksu.edu

top

 

 

Marketing and Development

Nicole Coba, Marketing and Development Manager

316-660-0129 ncoba@ksu.edu

top

 

Room Rentals

Barbara Nowak, Room Scheduler

316-660-0127 bjanenowak@ksu.edu 

top

 

Maintenance 

Shawn McGregor, Sedgwick County Maintenance Worker

316-660-0183 mcgregor@sedgwick.gov

top

 

SHICK 

• Linda Coats, SHICK Program Assistant 316-660-0126

• Carla Wankum, SHICK Program Assistant cwankum@ksu.edu

 

top