1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Sedgwick
  4. »About
  5. »Our Leadership / Staff

Sedgwick County

Sedgwick County
7001 W. 21st Street N.
Wichita, Ks  67205
Map & Location

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

316-660-0100
316-660-0166 fax
sg@listserv.ksu.edu

Our Leadership / Staff

 Director

 Brantley

  Jennifer Brantley, PhD, Director
  Community Development Agent
  Contact: 316-660-0105, brantley@ksu.edu

 

 

  Agents

 Liz BrunscheenStephanie DeLong
VacantElizabeth BrunscheenStephanie Lopez
4-H Youth Development Agent  Family Life & Resource Mgmt AgentEFNEP / SNAP-Ed Education Agent

 Contact:

316-660-0111

 Contact:
lizb@ksu.edu
316-660-0114

Contact:
sldelong@ksu.edu
316-660-0119

 

Shannon RoggeTeresa HatfieldMatthew McKernan
Shannon RoggeTeresa HatfieldMatthew McKernan
4-H Youth Development AgentAdult Development & Aging AgentOrnamental Horticulture Agent

Contact:
luckiksu@ksu.edu
316-660-0112

Contact: 
thatfield@ksu.edu
316-660-0117

Contact: 
mckernan@ksu.edu
316-660-0140

 

 Rebecca McMahonSara SawerJeff Seiler
Rebecca McMahonSara Sawer Jeff Seiler
Horticultural Food Crops AgentNutrition, Health & Wellness AgentAgriculture & Natl Resources Agent
Contact: 
rmcmahon@ksu.edu
316-660-0142
Contact: 
sarasawer@ksu.edu
316-660-0118
Contact: 
jseiler4@ksu.edu
316-660-0153
Extension Specialists stationed in Sedgwick County
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Graber, RonWatershed Specialist rgraber@ksu.edu
Larson, Nancy      Pollution Prevention Institute Director660-0104nlarson@ksu.edu
Support Staff / Program Assistants 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bindrum, DeniseReceptionist660-0101dbindrum@ksu.edu
Coats, LindaSHICK Program Assistant660-0126 
Donaghue, Janet4-H Program Assistant660-0128jdonaghue@ksu.edu
Erickson, SaraFinancial Manager660-0158sarae62@ksu.edu 
Feather, LyndsayGrowing Growers Program Manager660-0145lfeather@ksu.edu
Ziegler, SharonAg/Hort Office Professional660-0144

sharonz@ksu.edu

Gardner, NancySNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator ngardner@ksu.edu
Jones, Cathy4-H Program Assistant660-0113cpjones@ksu.edu
Kerr, JodieOffice Professional660-0162jskerr@ksu.edu
Langlois, MichalaEFNEP Nutrition Assistant michalaz@ksu.edu
Lewis, ShirleySNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator shirleyl@ksu.edu
Maben, AngieMaster Gardener Coordinator660-0138amaben@ksu.edu
McGregor, ShawnMaintenance Worker660-0183uthant.mcgregor@sedgwick.gov        
Nowak, BarbaraOffice Professional660-0127bjanenowak@ksu.edu
Rosas, IrmaEFNEP Nutrition Assistant irosas@ksu.edu
Wankum, CarlaSHICK Program Assistant660-0126cwankum@ksu.edu
Wingfield, Barbara4-H Office Professional660-0115bwingfie@ksu.edu
Wolff, AnnaEFNEP Nutrition Assistant annawolff@ksu.edu